PIMP C (RIP)and The No Limit Boys – rare Pimp C production

Jay-Z did not put UGK on the map. It was Master P 

10 points to whomever knows which cd this was on.

I didn’t know they had a video for this. I seen it at his site.

3 Responses to “PIMP C (RIP)and The No Limit Boys – rare Pimp C production”

  1. plugindustries Says:

    dang, now I can’t remember what album it was on. I know it was before the West Coast bad boys album…

  2. plugindustries Says:

    I been in a real southern mood since I put this in the whip.

    http://www.onlinecarstereo.com/CarAudio/ProductDetail.aspx?Source=googlebase&ProductID=15333

  3. KYLE_RAW REPORT DVD MAG Says:

    DOWN SOUTH PLAYAS VOL. 1

Leave a Reply

