Mac & Soulja Slim – Can I Ball

“I lay low and chill

stay away from shit that get niggas killed

call me fake but my niggas will say that’s trill”-mac

3 Responses to “Mac & Soulja Slim – Can I Ball”

  1. E aka FidelCa$hflow Says:

    Mac was my favorite member(nh) of No Limit

  2. Plug Says:

    mine was soulja slim. mac was second

  3. Broadway Joe88 Says:

    That’s what i’m talking bout plug, alot of niggas aint down with this album & how dope a artist Mac was. R.I.P Soulja slim

Leave a Reply

