Bout My Paper

 I ran across BG a while back. I was reminded of how certified this album was.

Bout my paper

Hard Times

5 Responses to “Bout My Paper”

  1. The XFacta Says:

    When CashMoney was big in the late 90’s I thought BG was the best mc of the whole crew….. What had happened?

    *Heroin is a hulluva drug*

  2. Big Homie Says:

    Cosigns with X. I thought BG was the best out of the entire crew as well.

  3. plugindustries Says:

    he still can flow. he had a couple nice mixtapes

  4. FOEKIST Says:

    Plug lemme find out you found out how to put zshares on your blog. You gonna make it big, bwoi! [||]

  5. Plug Says:

    /\ yup. today the plug on the new tunes should be ready. I’m hostin a webgirl contest next month. it should get me a few more passer byers

Leave a Reply

