Happy Sweetest Day

Jay-Z – Bitches & Sisters

4 Responses to “Happy Sweetest Day”

  1. FOEKIST Says:

    Peace to the god Plug and Plug Jr. I’m so used to getting up this early during the week it’s messin up my weekend regimen. Plug it’s homecoming, I’m bout to dip to the alma mater and try to splash one of my old school jumpoffs…

    *looks to left and right in case wifeys reading my screen*

  2. FOEKIST Says:

    i can’t be denied dammit

  3. plug Says:

    I shoulda came down there

  4. newjerseydrive Says:

    this is one of my favorite tracks, any bitches complaining bout being called bitches need to knowledge this song on repeat

Leave a Reply

